Welcome

Navigation

What's On

Magherafelt Christmas Lights Switch On

Sat 29th Nov, 2014

Event

On Saturday the 29 November at 7.00pm join Cool Fm for a captivating evening of festive fun, with prize giveaways, an appearance from Santa and illuminate the sky with a fanfare of...

readmore »

Magherafelt Christmas Market

Fri 28th Nov, 2014

Event

Magherafelt District Council will once again be serving up a treat with their Speciality Christmas Market which will run over three days  from Friday 28th November (6pm-10pm), Saturday...

readmore »

Swatragh Christmas Market at Friels

Sat 22nd Nov, 2014

Event

Grantots Playgroup Swatragh Presents a festive weekend not to be missed...

Food Stalls

Choir Singing

Shortbread Decorating

Kirsty's Kinetic Kids...

readmore »

Red Saturday Maghera

Sat 22nd Nov, 2014

Maghera Trade Discount Day & Christmas Carnival

Location: Toner's Car Park, Main Street, Maghera

Time: 12pm

Santa Arriving: 1pm

Kids Zumba...

readmore »

Be part of your Community Plan

Wed 15th Oct, 2014

Mid Ulster District Council invites Mid Ulster Public, Community & Businesses to capture your local community’s vision for the delivery and improvement of services.  Join us to...

readmore »

Line Dancing Classes

Fri 10th Oct, 2014

Event

Where: Kilcronaghan Activity Centre

When: Beginning Friday 10th October - 10am - 11am

Everyone welcome, suitable for all ages, no experience needed.

readmore »

Genealogy Classes

Wed 8th Oct, 2014

Event

A 4 week course with Tutor Bill McAfee, this course is funded by the living and learning project. All places must be booked in advance

Contact Kilcronaghan Activity Centre on 028...

readmore »

Ballinascreen Historical Society

Tue 7th Oct, 2014

Ballinascreen Historical Society

Programme for 2014 - 2015

2014

Tuesday 7th October - Migration in Sperrins History -...

readmore »

Magherafelt Women\'s Group Forth Coming Courses

Mon 1st Sep, 2014

Event

To view the forth coming programme, please click on the below link:

 

readmore »

Grant Net NOW on-line

Sat 18th Aug, 2012

Check out our new free on-line grants search engine Grant-NET.

readmore »

Quick Links

facebook Advert