Welcome

Navigation

What's On

Christmas Craft Fair

Sat 8th Nov, 2014

Event

Christmas Craft Fair in the Linenhall Upperlands on Saturday 8th November 1pm - 4pm. Join us and find the perfect Christmas Gift.

readmore »

An Evening Of Music & Fashion

Fri 7th Nov, 2014

readmore »

Catwalk Hairshow

Thu 6th Nov, 2014

readmore »

The Old School Of Horrors Halloween Spooktacular

Fri 31st Oct, 2014

readmore »

Charity Halloween Ball - Fancy Dress Only

Fri 31st Oct, 2014

readmore »

Halloween Firework Display - St Patrick\\\'s College Pitch, O\\\'Hara Road Maghera

Fri 31st Oct, 2014

Event

Join us on Friday 31st October at 7.00pm, at St Patrick’s College Pitch, O’Hara Drive, Maghera as the skies explode into a fantastic fanfare of colour and lights at the annual...

readmore »

Be part of your Community Plan

Wed 15th Oct, 2014

Mid Ulster District Council invites Mid Ulster Public, Community & Businesses to capture your local community’s vision for the delivery and improvement of services.  Join us to...

readmore »

Line Dancing Classes

Fri 10th Oct, 2014

Event

Where: Kilcronaghan Activity Centre

When: Beginning Friday 10th October - 10am - 11am

Everyone welcome, suitable for all ages, no experience needed.

readmore »

Genealogy Classes

Wed 8th Oct, 2014

Event

A 4 week course with Tutor Bill McAfee, this course is funded by the living and learning project. All places must be booked in advance

Contact Kilcronaghan Activity Centre on 028...

readmore »

Ballinascreen Historical Society

Tue 7th Oct, 2014

Ballinascreen Historical Society

Programme for 2014 - 2015

2014

Tuesday 7th October - Migration in Sperrins History -...

readmore »

Magherafelt District Advice Service AGM

Mon 6th Oct, 2014

Event

Time: 6.30

Location: Magherafelt Council Offices - Civil Room

Everyone welcome to the sixth annual general meeting 

readmore »

BOOK OF CONDOLENCE In Memory of THE REVEREND AND THE RIGHT HONOURABLE THE LORD BANNSIDE PC

Thu 18th Sep, 2014

BOOK OF CONDOLENCE

In Memory of

THE REVEREND AND THE RIGHT HONOURABLE
THE LORD BANNSIDE PC


CAN BE SIGNED IN

THE BRIDEWELL, Church...

readmore »

Liam Horner - Art Classes

Mon 15th Sep, 2014

Liam Horner - Art Classes - Now Enrolling!

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday Daytime and Evening Classes

For more information contact T: 028 79 468178 or Email...

readmore »

Magherafelt Women\'s Group Forth Coming Courses

Mon 1st Sep, 2014

Event

To view the forth coming programme, please click on the below link:

 

readmore »

Grant Net NOW on-line

Sat 18th Aug, 2012

Check out our new free on-line grants search engine Grant-NET.

readmore »

Quick Links

facebook Advert