Welcome

Upcoming Events

Coillearnach Gheimhrigh/Winter Wonderland

Sun 14th Dec, 2014

readmore »

EU Agricultural and Forestry Processing and Marketing Grant (PMG) Seminar

Thu 4th Dec, 2014

readmore »

Be part of your Community Plan

Wed 15th Oct, 2014

readmore »

Contact us details

Magherafelt District Council
50 Ballyronan Road
Magherafelt
L/Derry
BT45 6EN
Tel: +44 (028) 79397979
Fax: +44 (028) 79397980
Email: info@magherafelt.gov.uk
Contact Form: Send us a Message


Popular Services

Popular Services

Leisure Services

Popular Services

Waste & Recycling

Popular Services

Dog Licensing

Popular Services

Registration Services

Popular Services

Building Control

Popular Services

Environmental Health

Latest News

Win an amazon kindle e-reader or a kindle fire HD tablet by recycling your old electronics with Magherafelt DC and ERP

Thu 18th Dec, 2014 10:54:59 AM

                        readmore »

Be Part of the Plan

Thu 4th Dec, 2014 04:53:50 PM

Next community event is Monday 8 December 2014 at 7.00pm in Kilcronaghan Conference & Activity Centre.

Local people are being urged to be 'part of the...

readmore »

Magherafelt Christmas Market Diversion Route

Thu 27th Nov, 2014 09:33:39 AM

Market Street will be closed from 8am Thursday 27th November until 8am Monday 1st December 2014.

Broad Street will be closed from 3pm - 10pm on Saturday 29th November...

readmore »

Give a Volunteer the special thank you they deserve – Nominate Today

Tue 18th Nov, 2014 12:23:14 PM

Cokstown and Magherafelt Volunteer Centre have launched their first Volunteer Recognition Awards with a request for nominations.  The awards are open to volunteers of all ages who are...

readmore »

Quick Links

facebook Advert